2017: A new year,a new start.

It’s been a while since I’ve last done a blog. Juggling with work and taking care of my baby doesn’t leave me with any time for myself at all.  The whole of 2016 just flashed by without a blink of an eye.
Now it’s the beginning of 2017. I’ve finally got down to a rhythm with my work and managing my baby  (now a 1 year old). I’m also reaching my BIG 4 this year. I have been contemplating to start on something but never put my mind into it cos I’m in this comfort zone. Thus for a start, I’ve decided to start my writing again.
Starting the year with a totally new name blog. A mini blog, I must say.  I’m never a long winded person in the 1st place. So watch this space…

Leave a Reply

